Tickets

  

Tickets can be purchased online here, but if online transactions are not your cup of tea, you can order tickets by mail, or by email. 

 

Please click HERE to read about how PMTC is keeping our patrons, cast and crew safe during the pandemic. Due to new masking guidelines from the CDC and state and local health departments, PMTC will now require all patrons to show proof of vaccination* and to wear masks while they are in the Writer's Center building, including during the performance and the intermission.

We look forward to seeing you in person! 

 
RAdiogolfwebpage-01.jpg

RADIO GOLF
By August Wilson, The Writer's Center

Thursday, February 17, 2022 @8pm PREVIEW

Friday, February 18, 2022 @8pm

Saturday, February 19, 2022 @8pm

Sunday, February 20, 2022 @2pm

Friday, February 25, 2022  @8pm

Saturday, February 26, 2022 @8pm

Sunday, February 27, 2022 @2pm

PREVIEW ticket prices are for the Thursday PREVIEW show date. 

Groups of 10 or more are welcome! Please contact us through email or order tickets from our mail in form here.

 
threetallsecondpage-01.jpg

THREE TALL WOMEN

By Edward Albee, The Writer's Center

Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 8pm PREVIEW

Friday, May 13, 2022 @8pm

Saturday, May 14, 2022 @8pm

Sunday, May 15, 2022 @2pm

Friday, May 20, 2022 @8pm

Saturday, May 21, 2022@8pm

Sunday, May 22, 2022 @2pm

PREVIEW ticket prices are for the Thursday PREVIEW show date. 

Groups of 10 or more are welcome! Please contact us through email or order tickets from our mail in form here.

Order Tickets By Mail or Email

Download our printable PDF and mail/email it to us with your desired payment information and show selections.

Please contact us with any questions by phone (301) 525-4072 or by email. Thanks 

blur-close-up-mail-2217613.jpg